Chin Chin to Winter

Winter has its fingers wrapped around mother nature- sending snowflakes tumbling from the sky.  Moving into May, I’m chilled to the bone by the unusual dampness.    Most people are grumbling and complaining as they post pouting faces on facebook.

IMG_4856
All smiles booting up the CoolR

 

But not me!  With arms open wide I’m reveling in the continuation of my favorite season.  In my favour, my friends are as moonstruck as I am.

Bill Knight project manager of the Boot and the Pack
Bill Knight project manager of the Boot and the Pack

 

Spending time with our friends following our passion allows us to be truly free.  We skied incredible lines, laughed until our belly aches, and swerved around the potholes and chunder on the rally road approach.

Transition Happiness
Transition Happiness
Leave a Reply

